Forthcoming events in the second half of 2022

Paper Tiger Poetry, 29 July 2022

Following my recent feature-length set at Paper Tiger Poetry in Vauxhall at the end of July (see review here), I’m also going to be a featured poet at each of the following events:

13 August The Black Light Engine Room, Middlesbrough

I’m going to be a featured poet alongside Ann Cuthbert and Mandy Maxwell, and the event is at Cafe Zero, TS2 1BB (Facebook event page here)

25 September Newham Poetry Festival, East London

This is a festival that’s on over two days (Saturday and Sunday) in Stratford Park E15 4PT, and I’m going to be one of the featured poets on Sunday (Event page here)

26 November Fly on the Wall Press – 4 years celebration, Manchester

This’ll be my first time in Manchester, as I join other Fly on the Wall Press authors at Manchester Central Library to celebrate my publisher’s four years in existence (Eventbrite ticket page here)

I’m also going to be reading at Celine’s Salon in Soho, London on Thursday, 25 August (more details here)

At all these events, I’ll be reading poetry from both my books, which remain available to purchase. If you’d like a signed copy, you can obtain them directly from myself, here. My latest collection, Grenade Genie, is published by Fly on the Wall Press, and available from the publisher, here, and Being With Me Will Help You Learn, which was published by Listen Softly London Press, is available from Amazon, here.

2 thoughts on “Forthcoming events in the second half of 2022

Leave a comment